Our Members

The Caribbean Association of National Olympic Committees is made up of the following 28 National Olympic Committees.

CANOC Members

These are the National Olympic Committees that form CANOC.

  • Anguilla Amateur Athletics Association
  • Antigua & Barbuda Olympic Association
  • Comite Olimpico Arubano (Aruba)
  • Bahamas Olympic Association
  • Barbados Olympic Association Inc.
  • Belize Olympic and Commonwealth Games Association
  • Bermuda Olympic Association
  • British Virgin Islands Olympic Committee
  • Cayman Islands Olympic Committee
  • Comite Olimpico Cubano (Cuba)
  • Dominica Olympic Committee
  • Comite Olimpico Dominicano (Dominican Republic)
  • Grenada Olympic Committee
  • Comité Régional Olympique et Sportif de la Guadeloupe
  • Guyana Olympic Association
  • Comite Olympique Haitien
  • Jamaica Olympic Association Ltd
  • Montserrat Amateur Athletic Association
  • Comité Régional Olympique et Sportif de la Martinique
  • Nederlands Antilliaans Olympisch Comite (Netherlands Antilles)
  • Comite Olimpico de Puerto Rico
  • St. Kitts and Nevis Olympic Association
  • St. Lucia Olympic Committee
  • St Vincent and the Grenadines National Olympic Committee
  • Trinidad and Tobago Olympic Committee
  • Suriname Olympic Committee
  • Turks & Caicos Amateur Athletics Association
  • US Virgin Islands Olympic Committee